Landratsamt Fürstenfeldbruck
Organisation und Beteiligung
  • Bürgerservice08141-519 999

Kommunale Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner/-innen für Klimaschutz vor Ort

 

Kommune

Ansprechpartner/-in

Kontakt

Alling

Mathias Kral
(Bauamt)

kral@alling.de
Tel.: 08141 / 379490-131

Eichenau

Carolin Speth
(Bauverwaltung, Umweltschutz)

umwelt@eichenau.de
Tel.: 08141 / 730-317

Emmering

Anette Kärgel
(Klimaschutzbeauftragte, Bauamt)

kaergel@emmering.de
Tel. 08141 / 4007-26

Fürstenfeldbruck

Lucia Billeter
(Klimaschutzmanagerin)

lucia.billeter@fuerstenfeldbruck.de

 

Germering

Pascal Luginger
(Klimaschutzmanager)

Pascal.Luginger@germering.bayern.de
Tel.: 089/89 419-137

Gröbenzell

Theresia Pain
(Umwelt)

Theresia.Pain@groebenzell.de
Tel.: 08142 / 505 -234

VG Mammendorf

Robert Köll
(Bauamt)

Robert.Koell@vgmammendorf.de
Tel.: 08145 / 8411

MaisachJason Podt (Klimaschutzmanager) j.podt@maisach.de

Moorenweis

Andreas Greif
(Bauamt)

bauamt@moorenweis.bayern.de
Tel.: 08146 / 9304 -14

Olching

Herr Neubert

umweltschutz@olching.de

Puchheim

Katharina Dietel
(Klima-, Umwelt-, Fahrradbeauftragte)

katharina.dietel@puchheim.de
Tel.: 089 / 800 98-159

nach oben